OUR PEOPLE

Bo Adrianzon

Bo Adrianzon

Partner / Advokat
+46 (0) 720 62 60 53
bo.adrianzon@wiggepartners.se

Read more ›

 

Lisa Antman

Lisa Antman

Partner / Advokat
+46 (0) 720 62 60 58
lisa.antman@wiggepartners.se

Read more ›

Caroline Lindgren

Receptionist / Office Assistant
 +46 (0) 722 11 65 15
caroline.lindgren@wiggepartners.se

Read more ›

Maria Nilsson

Maria Nilsson

Senior Associate / Advokat
+46 (0) 720 62 60 59
maria.nilsson@wiggepartners.se

Read more ›

Julia Nääs

Julia Nääs

Senior Associate / Advokat
+46 (0) 720 62 60 65
julia.naas@wiggepartners.se

Read more ›

Daniel Unger

Frida Sander

Partner / Advokat
+46 (0)735 373 553
frida.sander@wiggepartners.se

Read more ›

Julia Nääs

Joel Sunnerman

Senior Associate
+46 (0) 720 62 60 73
joel.sunnerman@wiggepartners.se

Read more ›

Daniel Unger

Daniel Unger

Partner / Advokat
+46 (0) 720 62 60 63
daniel.unger@wiggepartners.se

Read more ›

Michael Wigge

Michael Wigge

Partner / Advokat
+46 (0) 720 62 60 52
michael.wigge@wiggepartners.se

Read more ›

Michelle Öberg

Michelle Öberg

Office Manager
 +46 (0) 720 62 60 69
michelle.oberg@wiggepartners.se

Read more ›